Menu
Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

No Upcoming Events Found.

Sharon Allen

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor
sallen@cascadeumc.org
404-582-0338

Music & Arts

Karen Lowery 

Director of Music & Arts 
klowery@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0362

Administration

Donald Sykes

Church Business Administrator
dsykes@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0361

Administrative Support

Gracie H. White

Administrative Office Manager
gwhite@cascadeumc.org  
404-582-0409

Christal J. Stills

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Pastors
cstills@cascadeumc.org  
404-582-0372

Toni Pearson

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
tpearson@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0400

Facilities

James Robinson

Facility/Maintenance Manager
jrobinson@cascadeumc.org  
404-582-0370

Luther Davis

Maintenance Staff 
404-582-0438

Joe Frazier

Maintenance Staff
jfrazier@cascadeumc.org
404-582-0350

Finance

Peggy Ludaway

Accounting Manager
pludaway@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0383

Claudette Blessitt

Staff Accountant
cbblessitt@cascadeumc.org
404-582-0344

Miriam Champion Honaker

Administrative Assistant
mchampion@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0346

Children Services

Jeneen Parker

Director, Children Services
jparker@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0356

Programs

Allene McCollum

Outreach Coordinator
amccollum@cascadeumc.org 
404-582-0364

 

 

Security

Victor Grant

Director of Security
victorgrant29@yahoo.com
404-691-5770